THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

YOUR OLD MEN SHALL DREAM DREAMS.

Now most people who know me will say I’m pretty level-headed and not prone to fantasy or whacky-ness! However, over the past 2-3 months I have been getting dreams, visions and Holy Spirit “what do you see John?” parables. Now there was no way Jose chance of me sharing this stuff, however, Holy Spirit knows different, that’s why last Saturday evening as I was out with Rachel and her family Holy Spirit told me to share with them what He gave me that morning, albeit I didn’t want to He said I must, so I did. And then yesterday the beginning/ending download I got, I neither wanted to share that either, but I was constrained to. And this morning, Holy Spirit said “start to share them all!” Agghh, but I don’t want to. So, I just came back from a walk, and again, sitting on a park bench, Holy Spirit gave me a living parable right in front of my eyes! And it was a 2nd reminder, [two witnesses] to share what He’s been down loading! And so reluctantly, here goes.

So, 2 days before 9/11 anniversary, I was at my favourite park on my favourite bench, looking over at Walton and Clent hills, when I got a download from Holy Spirit. As I was writing that down I heard a commotion as a crow started squawking and headed for a nearby tree. H/S said “keep writing but make a mental note of what happens next!” So I carried on writing as about 4 more crows chased a Buzzard out and away from the same tree. I finished my other download and went back to the crows.

Holy spirit said “what do you think it means?” I said “I can have a guess, but I would rather hear it from you Lord. My guess would be flawed, but yours spot on!” He said

  • The crows represent the foul birds of the air, demons, satanic powers and principalities of darkness.
  • The Buzzard is the closest around your area of the eagle and specifically, the Pie Bald Eagle! In the USA the Pie Bald is symbolic of that Nation and the once great spirituality of the USA. The eagle generally symbolises spirituality!
  • The tree represents the Lord’s house, my people, the Church, The Bride.
  • satan and his hordes are trying to and have to a degree started to drive God and true spirituality [found through the Bible] out of the USA and to a lesser degree the UK! Out of the leaders, authorities and institutions, especially schools, colleges and many more. The tree is still there in my care ready to be revived, but the eagle has been deceived by the Black Raven! [Note, what I saw were crows, not Ravens! But H/S said “Black Raven!” [singular]

He went on to say:- “there’s still a remnant of my people there who will not bow to the dark one and  those are they who must continue to call out in repentance [2 Chronicles 7:14] It is almost at hand, and many have come out! But you continue to call my people out from modern Egypt and slavery so they will worship me alone!” So, I finished my prayer walk then I went home and googled some stuff and look what I found!

This was taken around June/July time this year. Crazy ay! Whoda thunk the devil would get such an easy ride and foothold in the once great USA? So my American brothers and sisters, let’s take hold of 2 Chronicles 7:14 cuz it’s us God’s calling to repentance first and foremost, not the secular governments or society! Us! We need to humble ourselves and pray, seek God’s face, turn from our wicked ways. THEN and only THEN will he hear our prayers from heaven and forgive OUR sins and heal our lands.

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

  1. Yvonne says:

    I think this message/ vision / dream whatever you want to label it, is very timely. true spirituality is being driven out of the church. The remnant who will see and listen do need to repent, all of us do. The tolerance comes in when we are told not to judge, but this comes from people in the church that feel they are unaccountable for their actions under grace. The tolerance comes in when we no longer preach repentance at the risk of offending. The compromise starts and before you know it, those with their eyes open are seen as the enemy and the hate speakers.A timely word in season. Thank you. Time is short, but it’s not too late yet

    • wonderboy57 says:

      Thank you Yvonne, I appreciate your thanks and comments. God bless us and empower us to pray this through. We know judgement will eventually come, but a stay of execution gives us time to call [through intercession] the prodigals back home and those being saved to be saved. I am overjoyed to see true repentance hitting the Churches in the USA as they realize it starts with the Church and not the un-Churched 2 chronicles 7:14, and that they have realized they’ve been more concerned with money grabbing than soul saving. Let us keep praying and see revival hit not only the States, but us in the UK and the world. God bless John

Leave a Reply

