THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

YOUR OLD MEN WILL DREAM DREAMS

 

So, to more of my dreams. It all started about 12 months ago when Rachel and I sat together and just waited upon Holy spirit for any inspiration or visons He wanted to show us. So in my journal October 2015 I had this vision.

I saw a long bridge crossing a big ocean from one side of land to the other! Behind the bridge a big dull red sun was going down. Some people were crossing the bridge to the other side. Some stood on the opposite side reluctant to cross because of uncertainty and fear. Others were just looking at the bridge with a “couldn’t care less” attitude, almost mocking those standing there waiting! That was about it except for a solitary figure standing in the middle of the bridge looking towards the group of reluctant ones calling them across, urging them with intercessions. So I asked Holy Spirit what it all meant!? [And remember, this was new stuff to me! Not something I was used to.]

THE MEANING OF THE DREAM

He said, “The sea is the ocean of life and represent the masses of humanity. The bridge is the bridge of life and choice. The big dull red sun has two meanings. [1] time is late, the sun is going down on life. There’s an urgency, time is short. [2] the dull redness indicates judgement on the horizon but not imminent! There’s still a little time before it becomes blood red! So, call people across with an urgency of spirit. The ones who had crossed had simply made the choice and were safe. The ones who were uncertain and reluctant were comprised of TWO groups. [1] FIRST TIME CROSSERS, people who were deciding whether it was for real or not? They sensed an ominous event horizon but were not sure what to do about it. So God’s placed intercessors [WATCHMEN] to call them across! Standing in the gap to intercede for this specific peoples group. [2] The second group are people who have crossed before but because of the cares and worries of life and the hurt they have received from folk who have crossed before them and been nasty and hurtful to them, they have returned to their old ways! This group are called PRODIGALS, WAY WARD WANDERERS AND BACK SLIDERS! [3] GROUP 3 are the MOCKERS and SCOFFERS of this world. Their hearts are hardened and they choose not to cross, they think the whole thing’s a joke and that rather than judgement there’s a brand new world on the event horizon, created by none other than man himself for they believe united humanity is God! [4] GROUP 4 is a representative group of INTERCESSORS seen through the solitary figure calling the potential ones across.

Holy Spirit [especially over the last 2 months] has been constraining me to intercede for the 2nd group. Group 1 is not my skills group. Group 3 in my case are a distraction or red herring sent to distract me from my people group. Over the past two months I have had numerous dreams and visions [which I’ll share over the next few days as Holy Spirit is constraining me to] I have been placed in group 4 and I am one of 1000s of Christians across the globe, called to stand in the gap for many peoples groups. My main thrust has been to call the bride back to get ready to meet her Bride groom. But recently as you’ll see in my other dreams, I have been calling the bride and the callers [watchmen] specifically in the USA to call out to the bride to come out of the worldly States and to get herself ready for the return of the Bridegroom!

So, that’s about it. Take it as you please, but as for me I have to write it down cuz it’s burning up in me and I have to pray it out so it won’t consume me.

PRAYER Abba Father. I thank you that all across the globe there is a self-less stirring going on. That rather than the focus being on me and mine, it’s yours and your will alone be done. Lord, your will be done on earth as in heaven. Amen

 

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

  1. shelly says:

    Really enjoyed this read John,thanku for sharing.

Leave a Reply

