THE BEST IS YET TO COME

HEAR FROM HEAVEN, HEAR THEIR PRAYERS AND HEAL THE LAND

Well then. The shemitah’s peak, ELUL 29 came and went! So too did September 13th and 23rd! No rapture, no appearance of the anti-Christ or the abyss opened at Cern allowing Abaddon to be released or an asteroid hit or world war 3.  So, the naysayers will be pointing the proverbial finger at the doomsayers for getting it all so terribly wrong! Or did they?

What if, like with Abraham and Lot in regards to Sodom, God has delayed judgement!? I personally think Abraham’s intercessions bought the time needed to get Lot and his family out before judgement and destruction fell! After all, God’s promise to hear our prayers, forgive our sins and heal the land is based on God’s people fulfilling the conditions!

  1. If my people humble themselves
  2. And pray
  3. And seek my face
  4. And repent from their wicked ways…..THEN

The THEN comes after the WHEN.

I can only speak for myself and you’ll have to be the judges of whether I am credible or not. I clearly had a dream about 5 weeks ago in which I saw a massive out of control freight train heading furiously down the track. People were on the track oblivious to the pending disaster, so God constrained me to urgently call people off the track, and especially His people and specifically to the USA! I obeyed and continued praying the prayer and many heeded the warning and came of the track in godly sorrow.

The interpretation of the dream was that the freight train was the on-coming of judgement! It’s unstoppable, but can be delayed temporarily through fervent prayer and intercession just as there was a stay of execution for Sodom, Noah’s world, Nineveh and even now God is delaying so that all if it were possible could come to repentance. The delay was only a reprieve of judgement a temporary postponement so that more can be rescued and saved!

In another dream I had about 4 weeks ago, I was in my watch tower and saw an air balloon carrying a big basket. The basket was full of people. Suddenly the chords holding the basket were severed by pylon wires. The balloon flew upward and the basket crashed with disastrous results. People on the ground ran away from the calamity but some went to the rescue.

The interpretation came and was that the balloon was the Church, God’s committed people. The basket was the world and again specific to the USA which was the bread basket of the world but which was now losing it’s status as top dog! God was calling the Church to be separated from “the ways of the world” [the severed chords] as there appeared to be little difference between the two. I felt the rising balloon was also symbolic of the rapture. The results of the basket crashing caused mayhem and people ran away from fear, but some went to help. I sensed these were the intercessors and prophets and that there would be a restoration period, but the world and especially the USA would never be the same again.

So did this not happen? As far as I have seen it has in many ways! I know of many who have been awoken by this alarm call from their stupor, procrastination and indifferences, this includes myself to a degree. They have repented. They have got their hearts right and they have got their hearts and houses in order. Many especially in the USA have put aside their desire for wealth, prosperity and worldliness and sought after God in fear and reverence, repenting for themselves and their nation and the world! Will it make a difference? Yes, but I feel only temporary. The book of revelation is very clear. These terrible times as like the world has never known or will know again, will fall upon humanity, but I would like to think that the call to repentance and prayer over the past months has brought about a temporary reprieve to humanity, a stay of execution as it were. So, please don’t stop praying and interceding. Time is short, Jesus is coming back. There are still yet prodigals to return, a bride to be prepared and souls to be saved.        ARE YOU READY?

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

