THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

 

Good morning. Well I’m back from a 10 day holiday and so it’s back to my blog. A few folk asked me to continue to post my dreams or visions and “what do you sees?” I was going to post one from a couple of weeks ago, but will do that tomorrow. Because I have been out of the picture for nearly 2 weeks I haven’t a clue what’s going on in the world, but I do know things don’t look good for Israel in the ‘natural’ sense of things, so I was praying for Israel this morning when I sensed Holy Spirit say this to me.

THE VULTURES ARE GATHERING FOR THE BIG KILL….. [“For just as the lightning comes from the east and flashes even to the west, so will the coming of the Son of Man be. Wherever the carcass is, there the vultures will gather. But immediately after the tribulation of those days THE SUN WILL BE DARKENED, AND THE MOON WILL NOT GIVE ITS LIGHT, AND THE STARS WILL FALL from the sky, and the powers of the heavens will be shaken.…”]  Matthew 24:27-29…..  THEY ARE GATHERING BUT THE CARCASS ISN’T DEAD YET!  ONE VULTURE IS INSIGNIFICANT, EVEN TWO, BUT WHEN YOU SEE MANY GATHERING AND CIRCLING AROUND AND SURROUNDING SOMETHING, THEN, SOMETHING’S ABOUT TO HAPPEN! SOMETHING IS DYING BUT NOT DEAD YET!

ISRAEL IS BEING SURROUNDED BY HER ENEMIES WHO ARE ENCIRCLING HER! EVEN THE USA SEEMS TO BE WASHING IT’S HANDS OF ISRAEL. IS ISRAEL ABOUT TO DIE? NO! BUT THERE ARE BIG CHANGES ON THE HORIZON AND THE MIDDLE EAST WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN. THE KINGDOM OF THE NORTH AND SOUTH ARE TAKING THEIR POSSITIONS BUT SO TOO IS THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, THE SHEILD AND DEFENDER OF HIS PEOPLE. HE’LL ALLOW ISRAEL’S ENEMIES TO GET WITHIN A STONES THROW OF HER, THEN HE’LL SEND FIRE AND HAILSTONES UPON HIS ENEMIES.

SO, PRAY FOR THE PEACE AND PROTECTION OF ISRAEL, YOU ARE RELATED THROUGH THE FATHER OF FAITH ABRAHEM. COME TO THEIR AID IN PRAYER. GOD HAS NOT FINISHED WITH HIS PEOPLE YET! THE TRUE OLIVE BRANCH HAS YET TO BE REGRAFTED INTO THE ONE TREE. ISRAEL IS TO COMPLETE HER CALL TO EVANGELISE THE WORLD FOR THE SAKE OF YESHUA HA ‘MASHIACH.

[Now, please keep in mind I’m not saying this is gospel! Just take it as it is, but most importantly, use it to springboard your prayers in the right direction!]

PRAYER  Heavenly Father God. The God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob. I pray for the peace, protection and prosperity of your people Israel. As a brother through the spiritual ties of Abraham I call upon you to come to their aid to comfort them in the knowledge that you are still the Lord God of Israel. Bring Messianic Jews back to Israel to teach them the ways of Yeshua. Bring them to the point of preparation where they are ready to receive their true Messiah, and prepare them to totally trust you despite the overwhelming odds against them in the natural. Help them to get ready for your supernatural intervention. In The name of Jesus I pray. Amen.

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

