THE BEST IS YET TO COME.

“WHAT DO YOU SEE?”

 

20150916_110722

So, I was walking in my favourite park having a prayer walk and writing things down when I stopped in front of this tree and Holy Spirit said, “what do you see John?” So I said/wrote down in my journal…….I SEE WHAT APPEARS TO BE A DEAD TREE IT HAS FUNGUS ON THE TRUNK BUT IT HAS NEW LIFE GROWING OUT THE TOP, GREEN SHOOTS AND LEAVES COMING OUT OF THE OLD STUMP! I SEE A LARGE BRANCH, A SLIGHTLY SMALLER BRANCH, AND A BROKEN BRANCH WHICH IS ON THE GROUND. I SEE A RETAINING WALL AND SOME STEPS GOING UP TO THE TREE!

 

20150916_112348

This is what I sensed the Holy Spirit was saying to me about this real life parable before me!

THOUGH PEOPLE MAY SEE AND THINK THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST IS DYING OR DEAD, NEVERTHELESS, IT IS FULL OF NEW LIFE AND IS BRANCHING OUT IN NEW DIRECTIONS. PEOPLE SEE THE OLD ESTABLISHED CHURCHES THAT ARE STUCK IN THEIR WAYS AND ARE STILL LIVING IN THE PAST [THAT IS THE FUSTY OLD TRUNK]! BUT I HAVE NEW BRANCHES FORMING ALL OVER THE WORLD WHICH ARE FLOURISHING AND ARE CONTEMPORY. NEW LIFE IS SPROUTING OUT OF THE OLD, REVIVAL LIFE BECAUSE MY PEOPLE ARE GETTING SERIOUS WITH PRAYER AND KINGDOM BUSINESS. THEY REALISE THROUGH ALL THESE RECENT SIGNS AND PORTENDS THAT TIME IS SHORT AND THAT THEY MUST WORK WHILST IT IS STILL DAY AND THE LIGHT IS WITH THEM. SOON IT WILL BE NIGHT AND THE WORK OF THE CHURCH WILL BE OVER. REFRESHINGS AND REVIVALS ARE ON THEIR WAY, MUCH NEEDED REFRESHINGS. IT’S ZECHERIAH 10:1-2 THE EARLY AND LATTER RAINS BRINGING LIFE  TO THE PARCHED LAND. MY PEOPLE HAVE RESPONDED TO THE RECENT CALAMITIES AND TO THE CLARION CALL TO REPENTANCE, ESPECIALLY THROUGH THE TEACHING OF THE RABBI. THE WALL IS MY HEDGE OF PROTECTION IT IS STILL THERE. THERE HAS BEEN ONE BREACH IN THE USA AND NO MORE IF MY PEOPLE COMPLETELY AND WHOLEHEARTEDLY REPENT THIS TIME AROUND THEN I WILL WITHHOLD JUDGEMENT FOR A TIME, BUT IN THE END IT IS INEVITABLE, AS IT IS WRITTEN, SO SHALL IT BE.

THE STEPS SHOW AN OPEN WAY UP TO HEAVEN AND BACK TO ME. I AM STILL HERE, AVAILABLE AND ACCESSIBLE YOUR SWORD, SHIELD AND STRONG TOWER. THE FALLEN TRUNK IS A BRANCH OF THE TREE, IT’S AN OLD BRANCH FROM THE ANCIENT TIMES. IT REPRESENTS THE BRANCH OF ISHMAEL WHO IS PART OF THE OLD TRUNK BUT BROKE AWAY FROM THE FAMILY TIES. THE LARGE BRANCH IS THE CHURCH, THE SMALLER ISRAEL OF AGES PAST. THE WHOLE HAS NOW SPROUTED NEW LIFE AND GROWTH FOR A SHORT TIME TILL THE TIME OF THE CHURCH IS OVER AND THE END TO COME. THE BREACH ISHMAEL CAUSED HAS NOW BECOME THEIR OWN DEMISE AND THEIR MULE-LIKE ARROGANCE [IS] NOW COME BACK TO KICK THEM! THEIR DAY [IS] LIMITED, THEIR DESTRUCTION [IS] SET IN MOTION, WHAT [IS] WILL BE NO MORE. AND YET EVEN NOW I HAVE NOT FINISHED WITH ISHMAEL, HE WILL YET BE RESCUED, THERE IS REDEMPTION FOR HIM, HE WILL CALL TO ME AND I WILL SAVE HIM. BUT THE MANY WILL BECOME FEW AND THE FEW WILL BECOME MANY.

Ok, think what you may and do with it as you please. Any feed back would be great even if it’s ‘John you’re a complete fruit and nut case!’ What is your interpretation? Let me know. 🙂

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

