DAY 2 “A great Christmas ADVENTure!”

2nd December 2016 DAY 2

 

Image result for the government shall be upon his shoulder pics

[Isaiah 9:6] Okay, so what does that really mean? Does Christ support Tories and Trump? No, Christ carries the whole world upon His shoulder. That’s how powerful He is. He only requires one shoulder to carry everything, every person, every problem, every situation and circumstance through every age that is, IF WE LET HIM IN TO THEM OF COURSE!!!!. It is wise to put verses 6 & 7 together: 6 For to us a Child is born, to us a Son is given; and the government shall be upon His shoulder, and His name shall be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father [of Eternity], Prince of Peace. 7 Of the increase of His government and of peace there shall be no end, upon the throne of David and over his kingdom, to establish it and to uphold it with justice and with righteousness from the [latter] time forth, even forevermore. The zeal of the Lord of hosts will perform this.  Isaiah 9:6-7 Amplified Bible, Classic Edition (AMPC)

I see verse 6 as Christ’s first Advent and verse 7 as His second advent and on into the Millennial reign and into eternity! As I alluded to yesterday, I believe God is in Sovereign control over and above world events but He cannot interfere [because of free will] except through the prayers of His people. I believe it was the earnest prayers of intercessors and the will of ordinary people that helped bring about the victories of Brexit and Trumps election to Presidency! [My opinion!] You may choose to disagree and that’s fine by me, I know what I believe! But note also in verse 6 it says and “the government!” But in verse 7 “His government.” In His first advent He carried the world, governments, powers, authorities and ordinary folk upon His shoulder at the cross. At His coming He’ll deal with evil governments, powers and authorities, then set up His everlasting government and Himself as its head.

I believe there are forces at work that seek to destroy what God has planned to do [they will fail of course]. Globalists, elitists, world changers for evil and wickedness and a New World Order, a One World Government. Look at their agenda below! It’s nothing new. It was in the heart of Nimrod when He set up the tower of Babel in the land of Shinar, Babylon. The Globalist Agenda represents a plan to bring all of Earth’s inhabitants under the control of a single, global state. There is a small, but powerful group of individuals who are the architects and instigators behind the formation and implementation of this “New World Order”. If you want to learn more you’ll have to do your own hoof work! However to state the obvious, they did not want or expect Brexit to take place nor Trump to be Triumphant! They do not want sovereign states but one global family! Oh yes it sounds all sweet and twee, but the few want to rule everyone, however, God was, is and always will be in control and His will was done according to the agreement of His praying people that His will be done on earth as in heaven!

The Globalist agenda

   So, I see Isaiah 9:6-7 as God’s past, present and future Theocracy, I see the process of Brexit and Trump’s victory as Democracy, and The New World Order as a conspiracy against the ordinary people, and as anarchy against God’s agenda and as an Oligarchy who want to dominate “the world” and not just a country or organization. And who’s behind all of this? Soros? Rothschild? The Illuminati? Well these perhaps and many other Elitists yes, however over and above these is that evil fallen angel Lucifer, Satan, the devil. You may laugh, but I believe this is true! you may believe what you like. But whatever you do, check it out, then watch and pray.

 

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

