DAY 24 “A great Christmas ADVENTure!”

CHRISTMAS EVE 2016

Jesus is the reason for the season | JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON!:

I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish you a very blessed and happy Christmas to all who have followed these posts over the last 24 days, I hope you have got as much out of reading them as I have writing them? I am posting 2 devotionals today! [CHRISTMAS EVE AND CHRISTMAS DAY] I hope you can find time over the next 36 hours to fit them in to your very busy schedules!

I shall continue and conclude this devotional on boxing day to the 31st looking at the prophecies of first advent and how every one was fulfilled. Then in the new year I will open my house up again to continue the studies of the end-times with a fantastic and very challenging DVD that our good friends Steve and Anita Andrews gave us. For more about that watch this space!!! And so:

A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND BLESSED AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL. AND IN THE WORDS OF TINY TIM CRATCHET, “GOD BLESS US EVERYONE”.

Image result for happy christmas images

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

