THE GREAT SIGN 23:9:2017

15:5:17

Revelation 12:1-2 New International Version “A great sign appeared in heaven: a woman clothed with the sun, with the moon under her feet and a crown of twelve stars on her head. She was pregnant and cried out in pain as she was about to give birth“.

Image result for revelation 12 sign images youtube

Hi all. So over the past 12 months I have been checking out the September 23rd 2017 sign which tallies [or so it seems] with Revelation 12:1-2. Now I am not about to be foolish enough to give dates for certain events as no one knows the day or hour! Though I will say this:

  1. A day is 24 hours and
  2. One hour is 60 minutes and
  3. One hour is 3600 seconds.
  4. And one minute is 60 seconds! So to simplify things Jesus said ‘you wont know of my return within a 24 hr period or within a 60 minute period or even the period of a second or an instant’. However, God has given us signs or signposts, seasons or marker guidelines in the sky to help us know when certain events are imminent!

Now, I/we or whoever may be wrong! Fine, no problem. However, I can’t deny what I now know even if it is wrong and who’s to say it’s right or wrong apart from God! This quote from proverbs sums it up for me:

‘If you say, “Surely we did not know this,” [denying what you now know]
Does not He who weighs the hearts consider it? [He knows you do]
He who keeps your soul, does He not know it? [Because He knows you]
And will He not render to each man according to his deeds?’ Proverbs 24:12

So, go check out the link below. It isn’t short, but I urge you to find a slot and at least give it a hearing. Cheers JKW

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

