HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN GROW?

18 5 17

Image result for significant images

I was thinking about this word some time ago and how I wanted to be more significant [TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE] than to be successful! Success is ok, but generally you leave with it a material legacy! But if you can be significant that’s a whole different cookie. You can leave behind a whole set of positive life-changing [chains] of events and so much more. To be significant is ‘to make a practical, psychological, physiological soul and spirit difference, and just about everything else difference. Just go and ponder the difference you can make!

Image result for significant images

I was thinking about the word ‘SIGNIFICANT’ so I checked it out: ‘Sufficiently great or important to be worthy of attention; noteworthy. [syn] notable, noteworthy, worthy of attention, remarkable, outstanding, important, of importance, of consequence, consequential; As I pondered this Holy Spirit said “look at the syllables in the word!’ So I did and noted there were 4! ‘SIGN’ ‘IF’ ‘I’ CAN’T!’ WOW! Then I thought ‘WOW’ backwards which spells ‘WOW’ of course! 😀

Holy Spirit reminded me of a prayer I kept praying ‘God help me to be significant, help me to make a difference! Now Holy Spirit was telling me “on your own and by your own strength you won’t make a significant difference! But with my power you shall!” So he said to me, “This is the word of the LORD to Zerubbabel: JOHN W] ‘Not by might nor by power, but by my Spirit,’ says the LORD Almighty. Zechariah 4:6.

Then Holy Spirit wowed me again, He said “look at the syllables again! What does it say to you personally?” ‘SIGN IF ‘I’ CAN’T!’ Then it hit me. I can’t of myself make a difference, but if [as Holy Spirit was showing me] I make a request from heaven, I SIGN ‘a prayer requisition order’ He then will release to me the ability within me to do it!” So now, when I CAN’T I SIGN the requisition prayer form then God does it through me, and for the past 4 months this I believe has been the case! I sign IF I CAN’T do it by my own strength!

I love this clip from Star Trek Generations. Take a look at it and tomorrow I’ll share a testimony of the change this clip made to my life!

“GO FISH!”

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

