HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN GROW?

Image result for Genesis 1:14 pics

So, let us continue to pursue this theme some more! Have there been any SIGNificant astronomical events in recent years or months that “APPEAR” to look like portends or warning signs from God? And will there be any in the coming months ahead?

I will show wonders in the heavens above and signs on the earth below, blood and fire and clouds of smoke. The sun will be turned to darkness, and the moon to blood, before the coming of the great and glorious day of the Lord.  And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’… Acts 2:19-22. And again, let me reiterate and clarify that what I am looking at is ‘astronomy’ not astrology [which is the occult side of astronomy!] So, has anything SIGNificant happened or will happen over the next few months?

Ok, on December 24th 2016 [in the evening at the start of the Jewish feast of Hanukkah] the King planet was in the womb of the constellation Virgo [the virgin!] Hmm!! From that time of what is [seemingly to be a conception] Jupiter goes in and out of the womb of Virgo in a retrograde motion! Strangely, about 16 weeks later on April 10th 2017 and on the feast of Passover, Jupiter is back down in the lower part of her womb and the full moon is at her feet. Then about 23 weeks after Passover and 39 weeks from December 24th, on the 23rd of September 2017 Jupiter leaves Virgo from where the birth canal would be. This is not pie in the sky, this is proven fact as they now have the technology to go back and forwards to look at the heavens, because God has made the heavens predictable! See fig 1 below!

Image result for September 23rd 2017 revelation sign pics

fig 1

Of course, we could say this means nothing. But it sure looks to me like the Revelation 12:1-5 Great Sign to me. Check out the video below also if you have 20 minutes to spare. I don’t fully agree with his interpretation of Jupiter as being the Messiah. His sign was similar on September 11th 3 BC! But Jupiter wasn’t in the womb then! It helped form the crown of 12 stars in Leo [LION/JUDAH/REGULUS Lion of Judah!] I believe that when Christ [the head of His body] ascended to heaven, He left His body behind to do the work of the Kingdom through the age of grace, [the Church age!] Above, I believe we have a picture or image from Revelation of the “BIRTH” of the Church, which then is caught up to heaven to join the head in the air, then to be ever with Him! This is our hope! [a pre-tribulation rapture!!] What hope, comfort or consolation is there in the Church [Christ’s future bride] going through the time of God’s wrath when he’s already delivered us from the wrath to come? And to boot, if the Church, the Fiancee of Christ is on the earth during the tribulation period, then who’s going to wed Him at the wedding supper of the Lamb in heaven? More of that another day. The Greek word used in Revelation 12:5 is HAPADZO [caught up] same as the Latin word RAPIO [RAPTURE] and the same word used in 1 Thessalonians 4:17! So am I saying the Church will be raptured on September 23rd 2017? Absolutely not! I’m not daft enough to set dates and times! All I am doing is saying Look up! See what is happening in the sun, stars, moon and planets! Look at the bottom images I took last night and tell me all is normal! Then “GO FISH!!”

Check this out last night from my bedroom window! The first photo was taken at about 9 pm as the sun set below the roof tops! Note the cross in the sky to the right! Hmmmm!

This next image was taken 2 1/2 hours later! The photo doesn’t do justice to how strangely electric blue the sky was! And between the two houses on the left there was a red glow almost like a second sunset. I went to bed at 12 am in the morning and “the north west” sky was still lightish as you can see! And that in itself is very interesting. According to my compass, the sun is rising more to the north east, and setting more to the north west. Figure that one out, do the math and GO FISH for yourself! You may catch a whopper!!

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

