HOW DOES YOUR GARDEN GROW?

20 6 2017

Image result for Genesis 1:14 pics

So, let us continue to pursue this theme some more! Have there been any SIGNificant astronomical events in recent years or months that “APPEAR” to look like portends or warning signs from God? And will there be any in the coming months ahead?

I will show wonders in the heavens above and signs on the earth below, blood and fire and clouds of smoke. The sun will be turned to darkness, and the moon to blood, before the coming of the great and glorious day of the Lord.  And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’… Acts 2:19-22. And again, let me reiterate and clarify that what I am looking at is ‘astronomy’ not astrology [which is the occult side of astronomy!]

So far we have notice Jupiter in the womb of Virgo in late December 2016 and again in close proximity to the moon [and still in the belly of Virgo] on Passover April 10th 2017! Now we are due a full solar eclipse on August 21st 2017 just 33 days before the 23rd September Great Sign in the sky when Jupiter is released from the birth canal! This event on the 21st 8th 2017 includes a full moon and the sun. The full moon is always relevant to Israel and the sun is relevant to the Gentiles! So both are due to see this sign in the sky. As we have seen these are signs for the human race, warnings, portends, signals precursors to great events not just nice events in the heavens for us to watch or observe for science purposes. The blood moons tetrad were very relevant and served as precursors to these coming events. So too the solar eclipse I believe is a precursor warning to the Gentile nations of events about to unfold!

I hear someone say: ‘but nothing happened after the four blood moons! Everything passed uneventfully. Well, did it? In the old Babylonian Empire some 2000 years ago 3 Kings/Magi saw a sin in the heavens, but it was almost 2 years later before they saw the evidence of the star signal! Maybe 2 years on from the full moon tetrad, we are about to witness some cataclysmic or global event? GO FISH

About wonderboy57

Let's make a start. I am a Christian but I guess that's pretty obvious. I am a gardener, builder by trade. I live in the Black country. I love 50s 60s 70s and 80s music. I play guitar and sing. I do open mic nights, I love growing veg and flowers, but I don't eat the flowers. Well I eat cauliflowers but that's not the same. If you need a good Gardener/bricklayer/landscaper and plasterer, not all in one go of course then contact me. My business is Dedicated In Gardens or D.I.G. Do you get it! Or do you dig it? johnkarlw@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Jabez's Prayer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

